New Rule

No cellophane or paper Easter grass enters our home.

I’ve been cleaning up stray strands of this stuff since Sunday… It’s everywhere!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hairyshoefairy
    Mar 25, 2008 @ 11:40:58

    Gah! Easter grass makes me insane. Now I only buy the paper kind. Much easier for me to deal with.

    Reply

  2. Aileen
    Mar 26, 2008 @ 12:25:31

    You sound like my mother. Upon leaving we could hear her exclaiming “DAMMIT! Next year their baskets will NOT have paper grass!! ARGH!!”

    Reply

  3. bethany actually
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 10:38:09

    I’ve been using green tissue paper in Easter baskets for years now. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

