Teacher Appreciation Gift

I put together this little FRIEND album for Wildman’s teacher for Teacher Appreciation Week.  I put photos of each of the children on the first pages then added photos from some of the activities they did throughout the school year to the back.

Mrs. H loved it!  She actually gave me a hug and Mrs. H is not a hugger.  I’m so glad she liked it.  She really is a tremendous teacher.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. onescrappygal
    May 21, 2010 @ 09:13:21

    The album came out beautifully!!

    You just gave me a good idea too for my son’s teacher. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

